Star Awards honor a South Lyon Community Schools team member who has made a difference in a student's life.  It's a great way to help our schools and show your appreciation for our education professionals. Star Awards cost $20 and the funds raised go directly back to our students.

Star Award Recipients

Maureen Altermatt

Michele Anderson

Anthony Arbini

Mrs. Badillo

Tim Brehmer

Zach Brennan

John Burch

Mr. Chamberlin

Regina Chu

Mr. Chuck

Mr. Cooper

Kim Dancer

Shelly DeMoss

Kevin Ferguson

Matt Firestone

Amy Forsyth

Jim Graham

Mrs. Gutierrez

Mr. Hewitt

Ms. Iverson

Jennifer Jones-Tims

Mr. Kaschalk

Christine Lapenta

Emily Lowery

Alyssa MacDonald

Mrs. Mallory

Mrs. Manidok

Kelsey Masserant

Mr. May

Ms. McAfee

Brenda McGuire

Greg Michaels

Mr. Montie

Mr. Niedbala

Mr. Ross

Kelllie Saunders

Cheri Sexton

Emily Testani

Heather Toor

Brian Toth

Moriah Townsend

Mark Trumbo

Angela Ugo

Julie Victory

Stephanie Zemaitis



  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Us


345 South Warren Street

South Lyon, MI 48178