Teacher Grants

Grants are awarded from the South Lyon Educational Foundation to enhance student learning and involvement and to encourage innovative educational activities for South Lyon students. Congratulations to past grant winners.  

2019 Recipients

Megan George

Jordan Garcia

Lori Loewer

Lindy Zilka

Gretchen Coles, Keith Niedbala

Ryan Knapp, Heather Wilson, Brad Todd

Emily Testani

Nicole Thomas

John Hall

2018 Recipients

Abbey Arble

Sarah Athey

Katie Bell

Amy Forsyth

Megan George

Danielle Kurajian

Kristen Line

Brenda McGuire

Susan Uvick

50 micro-grants with a $100 limit are being awarded on
a rolling acceptance basis.
Click here for the 2020-2021 Micro-Grant application.  


  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Us


345 South Warren Street

South Lyon, MI 48178